Archive for January 18, 2008

would u care?

If I gave you

Only 5 Shock 2 minutes

To tell me every single

Person that you love Beating

As a friend Alley-oop

Would I be mentioned? Bouncy

Am I important to you?? Let Down

What if you died Shock 4 tomorrow

And never got to be with

The person you love Teary.

What if I died tomorrow

Would you remember me? Hmm

What if we got into a fight Club Me 3

Would we ever be friends again? High Five

Think about all the questions Ignoring You.

You would ask  your friends

If you died tomorrow….

Would They Care?? Feeling Blue

January 18, 2008 at 5:05 pm Leave a comment

Let the boss talk first‏

A junior manager, a senior manager and their boss are on their way to a meeting. On their way through a park, they come across a wonder lamp. They rub the lamp and a ghost appears. The ghost says, “Normally, one is granted three wishes but as you are three, I will allow one wish each”

So the eager senior manager shouted, I want the first wish. I want to be in the Bahamas, on a fast boat and have no worries. “Pfufffff, and he was gone.
Now the junior manager could not keep quiet and shouted “I want to be in Florida with beautiful girls, plenty of food and cocktails.
“Pfufffff, and he was also gone.   The boss calmly said,” I want these two idiots back in the office after lunch at 2.00 pm”

Moral: “Always allow the boss to speak first”
  ..

January 18, 2008 at 5:00 pm Leave a comment

What does your name mean ??

Instructions :What you do is find out what each letter of your name means.
Then connect all the meanings and it describes YOU. (Its TRUE !!)
PS : If you have double or triple letters, just count the meaning once. For Example : “YOEL”
Y You cause a lot of trouble.
O You are very open-minded.
E You are a very exciting person.
L Love is something you deeply believe in.

A You can be very quiet when you have something on your mind.
B You are always cautious when it comes to meeting new people.
C You definitely have a partier side in you, don’t be shy to show it.
D You have trouble trusting people.
E You are a very exciting person.
F Everyone loves you.
G You have excellent ways of viewing people.
H You are not judgmental.
I You are always smiling and making others smile.
J Jealously
K You like to try new things.
L Love is something you deeply believe in.
M Success comes easily to you.
N You like to work, but you always want a break.
O You are very open-minded.
P You are very friendly and understanding.
Q You are a hypocrite.
R You are a social butterfly.
S You are very broad-minded.
T You have an attitude, a big one.
U You feel like you have to equal up to people’s standards.
V You have a very good physique and looks.
W You like your privacy.
X You never let people tell you what to do.
Y You cause a lot of trouble.
Z You’re always fighting with someone .

January 18, 2008 at 4:56 pm 2 comments

Best Friends

You  might be best  friends one 

 year,


Pretty  good  friends the

next  year,





Don’t  talk that often
the

 next  year,



And 
don’t  want to talk at all

  the year after that.



So,  I just wanted to say,You are special  to me  and

you have made a difference in my

 life,



look  up to you,  respect

 you,  and truly  cherish you.


January 18, 2008 at 3:58 pm Leave a comment

The one who loves you !!

As you got up this morning, I watched you, and hoped you would talk to me, even if it was just a few words, asking my opinion or thanking me for something good that happened in your life yesterday. But I noticed you were too busy, trying to find the right outfit to wear. When you ran around the house getting ready, I knew there would be a few minutes for you to stop and say hello, but you were too busy. At one point you had to wait, fifteen minutes with nothing to do except sit in a chair. Then I saw you spring to your feet. I thought you wanted to talk to me, but you ran to the phone and called a friend to get the latest gossip instead. I watched patiently all day long. With all your activities I guess you were too busy to say anything to me. I noticed that before lunch you looked around, may be you felt embarrassed to talk to me, that is why you didn’t bow your head. You glanced three or four tables o! ver and you noticed some of your friends talking to me briefly before they ate, but you didn’t. That’s okay. There is still more time left, and I hope that you will talk to me yet. You went home and it seems as if you had lots of things to do. After a few of them were done, you turned on the TV. I don’t know if you like TV or not, just about anything goes there and you spend lot of time each day in front of it not thinking about anything, just enjoying the show. I waited patiently again as you watched the TV and ate your meal, but again you didn’t talk to me. Bedtime I guess you felt too tired. After you said good night to your family you popped into bed and fell asleep in no time. That’s okay because you may not realize that I am always there for you. I’ve got patience, more than you will ever know. I even want to teach you how to be patient with others as well. I love you so much that I wait everyday for a nod, prayer or thought or a thankful part of your heart. It is hard to have a one-sided conversation. Well, you are getting up once again. And once again I will wait, with nothing but love for you. Hoping that today you will give me some time. Have a nice day! Your friend, ALLAH ..

January 18, 2008 at 3:48 pm Leave a comment


January 2008
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None

PuZzleS

Feeds